Food

Recipe to-do list

These are some of the dishes I will be posting the recipes soon. I realized that writing a recipe is no joke after all. I should think through the ingredients and instructions to make sure that if I or you tried to cook the dish, we’ll get the results consistently. I wish I can just tell, ‘oh, just put a dab of blah blah blah and mix with blah blah blah’ but I can’t. Consistency is the key. So watch out for these recipes!
 
 
the ‘whatever’ pasta

 

seafood-veggie pancit

 

cinnapple crepe

 

burger steak with mushroom gravy sauce

 

seafood pesto

 

TGIF wannabe steak
 

 

fettucine alfredo

 

hubby’s chicken teriyaki 
(i should get him to write the recipe for this)

 

tomato-pesto shrimp pasta

 

steamed grouper (lapu-lapu)

 

top: not-so-Filipino-style bolognese
Leave a Reply

