Style

Scarlet Fever

Scarlet Fever

Spread some lovin’ y’all!

I’m not really a fan of Valentine’s day. Besides getting annoyed with all the publicity stunts, marketing, and hype that the event creates, I prefer having a simple quiet dinner on an ordinary day but making it extra special. But, just in case I’ll be going out on a date with my better half, I’d probably be in this lovely red ensemble.

Hope you’re all having a fabulous Valentine celebration with the love of your life.

Scarlet Feverย byย everydayelaine

Leave a Reply

