Style

Style Icon: Angelina Jolie

 

I think it’s pretty obvious from my last blog entry that Angelina Jolie is one of my favorite celebrities. I don’t just adore her as an actress but also for her sense of style and elegance. She really exemplifies a woman who feels confident about her self and wears clothes that tells something about her character as well.ย I love how she can feel comfortable inย a boyish suit but also gets the spotlight for her haute couture outfits. Clearly, style isย not what you wear but how you wear it.

xoxo, Elaine

Leave a Reply

